Wheelgame Limited Mulfords Hill, Tadley, RG26 3JE 01189 813 404
Google reviews for Wheelgame Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Wheelgame Ltd Tadley

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The price was competitive; the service was good and friendly and the fitting of the tyres was done quickly. In addition, a tyre pressure warning came up on my dashboard. I checked the pressures, which were fine, and took the car back in the following day for advice. Within 5 minutes a very kind man (I didn't get his name) had reset the warning and I was on my way. Thank you.

Davdi McGowan - January 2024

Quick efficient and went the extra to refit my spare wheel

John Balmer - September 2023

Lovely staff and affordable tires

Hannah Jones - September 2023

Really helpful staff , great job done my my new tyre been to a couple of other tyre places but overall definitely Wheelgame

Darren Moyies - August 2023

Excellent service would recommend

John Kernutt - June 2023

First time at this lovely garage Adrian what a lovely and friendly chap he is. Awesome Defo will be using the garage again. Sharma

Sharma Horwood - May 2023

Always do a good job very quick clean ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

Graham Gibbons - April 2023

Flat front tyre replacement March 17th. Tyre very quickly and efficiently replaced at appointed time.

iain armstrong - March 2023

Great service

Paul alexander - December 2022

Friendly helpful service, easy to book online so they knew who i was when I turned up. Let me know how long it was going to be so I could pop for a coffee.

Helen Kean - November 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Tadley:

Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley, Silchester