Wheelgame Limited Mulfords Hill, Tadley, RG26 3JE 01189 813 404
Google reviews for Wheelgame Limited
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always efficient, friendly and they definitely won’t rip you off. In fact they are really kind and offer excellent value for money. I won’t go anywhere else for tyres.

Joanne Johnson - June 2020

Amazing, fast, friendly and professional service

Amy Lowe - June 2020

Excellent service!! Two new tyres fitted, wheels aligned, exhausted fixed and all done at short notice because I needed the car for work. This would have been superb service under normal times, but with the current situation it was really excellent. My car and keys were wiped down and social distancing was maintained at all times. Thank you for providing an excellent service and the price was extremely competitive, highly recommend.

Bob - May 2020

Very professional and helpful. A sense of pride in what they do.

David Dunford - February 2020

Used before prices are good and local to where I live

Darshan Patel - January 2020

Excellent service & very good price. Although booked a time for fitting, they even rang me to say tyres had arrived early & I could go in anytime.

Michael Branton - December 2019

Excellent and fast service

Adrian Johnson - November 2019

Easy booking system. Booking appt. on time. Speedy and friendly service. Good value.

Jemma Malyon - November 2019

Quick & efficient service.

Rich Powaza - November 2019

Been a satisfied Wheelgame customer for many years, always good service and 9 times out of ten a competitive price. I regularly recommend them to others.

Pete Hughes - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Tadley:

Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley, Silchester

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]