Wheelgame Limited Mulfords Hill, Tadley, RG26 3JE 01189 813 404
Google reviews for Wheelgame Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Best price in Basingstoke for Good Year. Real efficient friendly team, first class service. Tyres ordered online and ready for fitting as per confirmation

Bob Hose - September 2021

Always helpful and professional.

Justin Clark - August 2021

Have used Wheelgame for over thirty years. Their product is always perfect. The staff are very helpful and professional.

Nick Honiatt - March 2021

As always, your prices are very competitive and your tyre fitters fast and efficient. The whole process of fitting two new tyres, and switching wheels front to back, took about ten minutes at most.

Peter Spence - March 2021

As always, your prices are very competitive and your tyre fitters fast and efficient. The whole process of fitting two new tyres, and switching wheels front to back, took about ten minutes at most.

Peter Spence - March 2021

Adrian is a great guy. Very helpful and attentive.

William Bosanquet - February 2021

Great service, very nice and friendly staff, good value and service

Michael Townsend - February 2021

Adrian always gives great service in what is very difficult times. I cannot fault it and how he keeps so personable in pouring rain I do not know. Great prices as well. Many thanks

steve ward - January 2021

Good service easy booking

marcus barton - January 2021

very good service as all ways

MARK SWEET - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Tadley:

Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley, Silchester

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]